Skip to main content

TC PipeLines schedules 1Q17 results announcement

Published by
World Pipelines,


TC PipeLines, LP (TCP) has announced that it will release its 1Q17 financial results on 4 May. TCP’s management will discuss the partnership’s financial results and its latest developments in a teleconference and webcast at 10 am (CDT)/11 am (EDT).

Members of TCP’s investment community and other interested parties will be able to participate by dialing in 10 minutes prior to the start of the call. Meanwhile, slides for the conference call will be posted on the partnership's website under ‘Events and Presentations’ prior to the webcast.

A replay of the teleconference will also be available two hours after the conclusion of the call and until 11 pm (CDT)/midnight (EDT) on 11 May.

Read the article online at: https://www.worldpipelines.com/business-news/21042017/tc-pipelines-schedules-1q17-results-announcement/


 

Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):


 

This article has been tagged under the following:

US pipeline news TransCanada pipeline news