Skip to main content

Pembina to announce 1Q17 results

Published by
World Pipelines,


Pembina Pipeline Corporation (Pembina) will release its 1Q17 results on 4 May, after the markets close. A conference call and webcast have been scheduled for 5 May at 8 am MT (10 am ET) for interested investors, analysts, brokers and media representatives.

The conference call dial-in numbers for Canada and the US are 647-427-7450 or 888-231-8191. A recording of the conference call will be available for replay until 12 May at 11:59 pm ET.

The company will also hold its annual general meeting of shareholders on 5 May at 2 pm MT (4 pm ET) at the Metropolitan Conference Centre in Calgary (Canada).

Pembina is a transportation and midstream service provider that has served North America's energy industry for over 60 years. The company owns and operates an integrated system of pipelines that transport various products derived from natural gas and hydrocarbon liquids produced, primarily in western Canada.

Read the article online at: https://www.worldpipelines.com/business-news/19042017/pembina-to-announce-1q17-results/


 

Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):


 

This article has been tagged under the following:

Canada pipeline news