Skip to main content

TC PipeLines soon to release 4Q16 and year end financial results

Published by
World Pipelines,


TC PipeLines, LP (the partnership) will release its fourth quarter and year end 2016 financial results on Monday 27 February 2017. Brandon Anderson, President of TC PipeLines GP, Inc. – the partnership's general partner – will discuss the partnership's financial results and latest developments in a teleconference and webcast on Monday 27 February at 9 a.m. central time (CT)/10 a.m. eastern time (ET).

Members of the investment community and other interested parties are invited to participate by calling 866.223.7781. Please dial in 10 min. prior to the start of the call. No pass code is required. A live webcast will also be available through the partnership's website at www.tcpipelineslp.com. Slides for the conference call will be posted on the partnership's website under ‘Events and Presentations’ prior to the webcast.

A replay of the teleconference will also be available 2 hrs after the conclusion of the call and until 11 p.m. (CT) and midnight (ET) on 6 March 2017, by calling 800.408.3053, then entering pass code 9983947.

TC PipeLines, LP is a Delaware master limited partnership with interests in seven federally regulated US interstate natural gas pipelines which serve markets in the western, midwestern and eastern US. The partnership is managed by its general partner, TC PipeLines GP, Inc., a subsidiary of TransCanada Corporation.

Read the article online at: https://www.worldpipelines.com/business-news/14022017/tc-pipelines-soon-to-release-4q16-and-year-end-financial-results/


 

Embed article link: (copy the HTML code below):


 

This article has been tagged under the following:

TransCanada pipeline news