Integrity 2019

June 18 - 19, 2019

An online conference for Everybody in the Midstream Pipeline Industry

Register Now »

With speakers from:

T.D.Williamson

Quest Integrity

STATS Group

Team

Tracerco

ROSEN Group

Seal for Life

Registrations are now closed for Integrity 2019.

Two-day International Online Conference: June 18 - 19, 2019

If you have reserved your space you will receive an email with an access link before the conference starts.

 

Two days of presentations

Integrity 2019 is a two-day online conference for pipeline professionals. Since this is a completely virtual conference, you can join us from anywhere in the world, absolutely free.

With presentations from STATS Group, T.D. Williamson, Tracerco and more.

Find out more about the presentation topics here.

What you can expect from two days of tuning in

7 leading speakers from leading pipeline integrity companies covering topics such as:

  • Advances in integrity management
  • ILI tools
  • Collecting and utilising pigging data
  • Validating integrity assessments
  • Pig testing and trials
  • Defect assessment and geometry
  • Pipeline integrity software and systems
  • Pig tracking and locating
  • Isolation and plugging
  • Pipe remediation and replacement

Register for free

 

The Agenda

Day 1 (June 18, 2019)


tdwilliamson-c.png

In Control: Identifying and Tackling New Threats to Pipeline Integrity
14:05 (BST) | 08.05 (CDT)

In this presentation Dr. Jeff Wilson, Vice President of Global Solutions Engineering, T.D. Williamson, provides insight into the future of integrity threats and how better data, improved monitoring and materials and new algorithms will help the industry stay ahead and in control.

questintegrity-c.png

Using in-line inspection to maximise the integrity of subsea pipelines
14:20 (BST) | 08.20 (CDT)

Dan Revelle, Vice President, Western Hemisphere Inspection, Quest Integrity, will present on in-line inspection (ILI), which is recognised as the method that provides the most complete view of the current condition of an entire subsea pipeline system. Modern ILI tools can inspect both risers and subsea flow lines, generating gigabytes of high resolution data, but Dan will detail how, too frequently, inspection is viewed as an afterthought resulting in unnecessary complexity and compromise

stats-c.png

Reducing costs and potentially avoiding production outages during pipeline repair and maintenance
14:40 (BST) | 08.40 (CDT)

This presentation by Dale Millward, Technical Advisor, STATS Group, will describe high integrity isolation methods that enable piggable and unpiggable pipeline systems to be safely isolated to double block and bleed isolation requirements.

rosengroup-c.png

The crack management framework - creating partnerships for safety
15:25 (BST) | 09.25 (CDT)

In this presentation Roland Palmer-Jones, Head of Group Business Line Integrity Solutions, ROSEN Group, will explore how, working with different pipeline operators, ROSEN have used the crack management framework approach to assist communication and understanding between operator and service provider, thereby collaboratively developing appropriate safe and effective management plans for both SCC and fatigue cracking threats.


Day 2 (June 19, 2019)


tracerco-c.png

Proving Asset Integrity following a Loss of Containment
14:05 (BST) | 08.05 (CDT)

In this presentation, Dan Metcalfe, Subsea Technical Manager at Tracerco, will be describing a project in the Gulf of Mexico where an operator experienced a loss of containment on a recently installed subsea system. Recognising the potential of CT scanning to characterise the integrity and the contents of the pipeline non-intrusively at the same time – information which would be crucial for verifying the integrity of the rest of the system – the operator commissioned Tracerco to perform an inspection on selected locations.

team-c.png

Standardising composite repairs, maintaining integrity
14:30 (BST) | 08.30 (CDT)

Paul Hill will be speaking about composite repairs and how they are now well established as a standard repair method for restoring the integrity of impaired pipelines. Results from test programmes completed over the last 15 years have been reviewed and distilled and are now codified in ASME and ISO guidance documents, meaning best-practice is available to all operators, however, Paul will describe how the requirements set out in these documents are not always clearly understood or followed in the field.

sealforlife-c.png

Five reasons to talk to us
15:00 (BST) | 09.00 (CDT)

Seal for Life Industries is a manufacturer of 5 unique technologies of coatings, all focused on controlling or stopping the corrosion process on steel pipelines. Bob Buchanan, Director & Senior Technical Advisor, Seal for Life Industries, will provide details about these technologies including history, current activities and future opportunities.

Register for free